Tag Archives: Split Image

210 IMS Volume 8: Canada Day/US Independence Day Special

Disciples!!
It’s that time of the month! Oh, wait… Ahem – It’s time for our monthly Independent Music Special! And in honor of Canada Day AND Independence Day, I’ve decided to put out an all-Canada/US special. (Our 2 most popular locations for submissions, by the way.)

20 songs by 20 different artists representing Canada and the USA for your listening pleasure. So stop trying to blow your fingers off lighting fireworks (USA – I’m looking at you) and tune in and turn it up!

\,,/ d(> _ <)b \,,/


Artists for this episode:
BLOCK ONE: CANADA

Band/Artist – Link – Song Title
Taking Balfour https://www.takingbalfour.com/ The Watcher and the Witness
Elektric Mistress https://elektricmistress.com Chapter 99
Rebel Priest https://rebelpriest.bandcamp.com/ Bonfire
Dali Van Gogh https://www.dalivangoghmusic.com/ Little Hell
ITUS https://www.facebook.com/ITUSDOOM Sturgeon
Sam Astaroth https://samastaroth.bandcamp.com/ Demoncore

BLOCK TWO: USA 1

Band/Artist – Link – Song Title
Old Heavy Hands https://www.oldheavyhands.com/ Runaround
Split Image https://splitimage.bandcamp.com/ Socialized Crucifixion
Buried Realm https://buriedrealm.bandcamp.com/ He’s Back (The Man Behind the Mask)
Sygnal to Noise https://www.sygnaltonoise.com/ A Path To Follow
Seeking Sirens https://www.facebook.com/Seeking-Sirens-106356298217556 Grip
Tubefreeks http://tubefreeks.com/ Release the Crow
Torchlight Parade https://www.torchlightparade.com/ Never Laugh When A Hearse Rolls By

BLOCK THREE: USA2

Band/Artist – Link – Song Title
Dust Prophet https://dustprophet.com When The Axe Falls
Eye of the Destroyer https://eyeofthedestroyer.bandcamp.com/ What Goes Around Comes Around
Vante https://www.vanteband.com/ Thunder & Rain
Our Dying World https://www.facebook.com/ourdyingworldofficial Under The Hunter’s Blade
Mordian https://mordian.bandcamp.com/ Gethsemane
Outlanders https://www.facebook.com/outlanders.mke Séance

BONUS TRACK:
Störmbreaker https://linktr.ee/stormbreakerband Never Again


Submit your music – music@dotwpod.com

Support us!
*Buy some shirts/hoodies/gear: https://amzn.to/36LuEcx
*Bookmark our Amazon link: http://amzn.to/2eS14of
*Support the show with a one-time or reoccurring donation:
https://ko-fi.com/genevogel

Thank you for for your support!

** Website: http://www.dotwpod.com **
RSS Feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/dotw
(RSS feeds are great for using your preferred podcast apps, like Podcast Addict!)

** Other Access **
Apple, Audible, Google, Stitcher, Podchaser and more:
visit http://www.dotwpod.com for the links. Check the right-hand side of the main page.

** Social **
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dotwpod
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dotwod
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dotwpod

Tags: #HeavyMetal #IndependentMusic #IndependentMetal #Podcast #Music #HardRock #News #MusicNews #BlackMetal #DeathMetal #RockAndRoll #FolkMetal #TechnicalDeathMetal #MelodicDeathMetal #DeathThrash #InternationalIndependentMusic #ThrashMetal #InstrumentalMetal #WorldWideMetal #AsherMedia #Dewer #WormholdDeathRecords #MagneticEyeRecords #BrandvoldMarketing #CSquaredMusic #SecretServicePublicity #Canada #USA